## **Commissioners of Oaths at UCT**

#	NAME	UNIT	BUILDING	CAMPUS	EMAIL
1	Jeremy Lawrence Blackburn	Baxter	Baxter	Middle	jeremy.blackburn@uct.ac.za
2	Lulibo Msengana Bam	DAD	Old Admin	Middle	libo.msengana-bam@uct.ac.za
3	Yusuf Davids	DAD & CMD	Old Admin	Middle	yusuf.davids@uct.ac.za
4	Ernestine Zincke	Faculty of Commerce	Leslie Commerce	Upper	ernestine.zincke@uct.ac.za
5	Lara Goldin	Faculty of Commerce	Leslie Commerce	Middle	Lara.Goldin@uct.ac.za
6	Lindiwe Radebe	Faculty of Commerce	Leslie Commerce	Upper	lindiwe.radebe@uct.ac.za
7	Morne Jacques Oosthuizen	Faculty of Commerce	School of Economics	Middle	morne.oosthuizen@uct.ac.za
8	Ayesha Bibi Dalwai	Faculty of EBE	New Engineering (NEB)	Upper	ayesha.dalwai@uct.ac.za
9	Carmelita Mellissa Candas Jonker	Faculty of EBE	Electrical & Mechanical Engineering	Upper	carmelita.jonker@uct.ac.za
10	Celeste Wilson	Faculty of EBE	New Engineering (NEB)	Upper	Celeste.Wilson@uct.ac.za
11	Gita Valodia	Faculty of EBE	New Engineering (NEB)	Upper	gita.valodia@uct.ac.za
12	Janine Tracey Meyer	Faculty of EBE	Centlivres	Upper	janine.meyer@uct.ac.za
13	Kaveer Singh	Faculty of EBE	Menzies	Upper	kaveer.singh@uct.ac.za
14	Lungisa Mkoka	Faculty of Health Sciences	Barnard Fuller	Medical	isa.mkoka@uct.ac.za
15	Michael Cassar	Faculty of Health Sciences	Anatomy	Medical	michael.cassar@uct.ac.za
16	Mzwandile Ntamo	Faculty of Health Sciences	Old Main	Medical	mzwandile.ntamo@uct.ac.za
17	Brigit Katherine Aldersley	Faculty of Humanities	Beattie	Upper	brigit.aldersley@uct.ac.za
18	Charlton Esterhuizen	Faculty of Humanities	Beattie	Upper	ce.esterhuizen@uct.ac.za
19	Debby Chuter	Faculty of Humanities	Beattie	Upper	debby.chuter@uct.ac.za
20	Geoffrey James Hyland	Faculty of Humanities	Rosedale	Hiddingh	geoffrey.hyland@uct.ac.za
21	Jessica Tiffin	Faculty of Humanities	Beattie	Upper	jessica.tiffin@uct.ac.za
22	Neliswa Sigonyela	Faculty of Humanities	Beattie	Upper	neliswa.sigonyela@uct.ac.za
23	Sashni Chetty	Faculty of Humanities	Beattie	Upper	sashni.chetty@uct.ac.za
24	Simon Benedict Harrison	Faculty of Humanities	Rosedale	Hiddingh	simon.harrison@uct.ac.za
25	Veronica Seaton Smith	Faculty of Humanities	Beattie	Upper	v.seaton-smith@uct.ac.za
26	Patricia Rose Phillips	Faculty of Law	Kramer	Middle	patricia.phillips@uct.ac.za

## **Commissioners of Oaths at UCT**

#	NAME	UNIT	BUILDING	CAMPUS	EMAIL
27	Amy Rooks Smith	Faculty of Science	PD Hahn	Upper	amy.rooks-smith@uct.ac.za
28	Claire Khai	Faculty of Science	John Day	Upper	claire.khai@uct.ac.za
29	Karen Wienand	Faculty of Science	PD Hahn	Upper	karen.wienand@uct.ac.za
30	Shakiera Sattar	Faculty of Science	Molecular and Cell Biology (MCB)	Upper	shakiera.sattar@uct.ac.za
31	Tasneem Mohamed	Faculty of Science	PD Hahn	Upper	tasneem.mohamed@uct.ac.za
32	Yolande Lucille Burrows	Faculty of Science	Molecular and Cell Biology (MCB)	Upper	yolande.burrows@uct.ac.za
33	Anthony Frank Dollery	Finance	Bremner	Middle	tony.dollery@uct.ac.za
34	Rohithlall Dharamdev	Finance	Allan Cormack House	Lower	roy.dharamdev@uct.ac.za
35	Gadija Allison	Graduate School of Business	GSB	Waterfront	gadija.allison@uct.ac.za
36	Juanita Maria Booth	Graduate School of Business	GSB	Waterfront	juanita.booth@uct.ac.za
37	Mary Elizabeth Lister	Graduate School of Business	GSB	Waterfront	mary.lister@uct.ac.za
38	Rethar Jansen	Graduate School of Business	GSB	Waterfront	rethar.jansen@uct.ac.za
39	Rodney Martin	Graduate School of Business	GSB	Waterfront	jodie.martin@uct.ac.za
40	Sherry Lee Walklett	Graduate School of Business	GSB	Waterfront	sherry.walklett@uct.ac.za
41	Willem Wouter du Plooy	Graduate School of Business	GSB	Waterfront	willie.duplooy@uct.ac.za
42	Cheryl Ann Samuel	HR	Bremner	Middle	cheryl.samuel@uct.ac.za
43	Nongqabutho Falala	IAPO	Mansingene	Upper	nonnie.falala@uct.ac.za
44	Teresa Goslar	IAPO	Mansingene	Middle	tracy.goslar@uct.ac.za
45	Andre Vincent le Roux	ICTS	ICTS on Main	Lower	andre.leroux@uct.ac.za
46	Kim Jacqueline Keith	ICTS	ICTS on Main	Lower	kimi.keith@uct.ac.za
47	Kira Andrew Chernotsky	ICTS	ICTS on Main	Lower	kira.chernotsky@uct.ac.za
48	Katherine Garrun	Libraries	Kaplan Center	Upper	Katie.Garrun@uct.ac.za
49	Adv Alicia Adams	Office of the Registrar	Bremner	Upper	alicia.adams@uct.ac.za
50	Dr Kathleen Idensohn	Office of the Registrar	Bremner	Middle	kathy.idensohn@uct.ac.za
51	Gcinumzi Haduse	Office of the Registrar	Mansingene	Middle	gcinumzi.haduse@uct.ac.za
52	Marius Lund	Office of the Registrar	Bremner	Middle	marius.lund@uct.ac.za

## **Commissioners of Oaths at UCT**

#	NAME	UNIT	BUILDING	CAMPUS	EMAIL
53	Martine Bennett	Office of the Registrar	Bremner	Middle	martine.bennett@uct.ac.za
54	Nomalungisa Zongwana	Office of the Registrar	Bremner	Upper	noma.zongwana@uct.ac.za
55	Tabile Loqo	Office of the Registrar	Mansingene	Middle	tabile.loqo@uct.ac.za
56	Yondi van der Reede	Office of the Registrar	Mansingene	Middle	yondi.vanderrheede@uct.ac.za
57	Edwina Elizabeth Brookes	Office of the Vice-Chancellor	Bremner	Middle	edwina.brooks@uct.ac.za
58	Thando Hector Tsotsobe	Office of the Vice-Chancellor	Bremner	Middle	thando.tsotsobe@uct.ac.za
59	Michael Langley	Properties & Services	Meulenhof	Lower	michael.langley@uct.ac.za
60	Wayne Michael Wagenaar	Properties & Services	Meulenhof	Lower	wayne.wagenaar@uct.ac.za
61	Margretha Duvenage	Research Contracts & Innovation	Allan Cormack House	Lower	gretha.duvenage@uct.ac.za
62	Warda Sablay	Research Contracts & Innovation	Allan Cormack House	Lower	warda.sablay@uct.ac.za
63	Nicolette Crowster	UCT Libraries	Chancellor Oppenheimer	Upper	nikki.crowster@uct.ac.za
64	Rajandren Raju	UCT Libraries	Chancellor Oppenheimer	Upper	reggie.raju@uct.ac.za